Autodetect location





This 160x160 px banner is for rent!


Category browser:

Go to categories!
Categories
Accounting/management
Advertising & media
Agriculture and Farming
Airplanes & helicopters
Announcements
Antiques
Art
Automotive Services
Baby
Bicycles
Boats, Ships, Water vehicles & Parts
Books
Business & Industrial
Cameras & Photo
Car parts
Caregivers & Baby Sitting
Carpool
Cars & 3-4 wheelers
Cell Phones & PDAs
Cleaning Services
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Collectibles
Computers & Networking
Construction & Remodeling
Counsellor and Healers Services
DVDs & Movies
Electronics
Employment & Jobs
Escort services (18+)
Events, festivals
Everything Else
Financial Services
Food and Beverage
For Rent - Apartments
For Rent - Commercial Lease
For Rent - Condos
For Rent - Houses
For Rent - Housing Wanted
For Rent - Mobile Homes
For Rent - Roommate
For Rent - Townhomes
For Rent - Vacation Homes
Free things
Garage Sales
General Entertainment
Gift Certificates
Giving Works
Health & Beauty
Hobbies & Crafts
Home Services
Hotel/Restaurant
Household & Furniture
Insurance
Jewelry & Watches
Lawn & Garden Services
Legal services
Lost & Found
Motorcycles, ATVs, Quads, 2 wheelers & Parts
Moving & Storage
Music
Musical Instruments
Office & Business Items
Office Services
Online marketing
Part time job
Personals - Casual Encounters
Personals - Men Seeking Men
Personals - Men Seeking Women
Personals - Missed Connections
Personals - Women Seeking Men
Personals - Women Seeking Women
Pet - Services & Stores
Pet - Supplies
Pets - Birds
Pets - Cats
Pets - Dogs
Pets - Fish & Reptile Pets
Pets - Free Pets to Good Home
Pets - Horses
Pets - Livestock
Pets - Lost & Found
Pets - Other
Pets - Trade or Wanted
Pottery & Glass
Real Estate - Commercial
Real Estate - Condos
Real Estate - Farms & Ranches
Real Estate - Homes
Real Estate - Land
Real Estate - Manufactured Homes
Real Estate - Other
Real Estate - Services
Real Estate - Time Shares
Real Estate - Townhomes
Real Estate - Vacation Homes
RV & Motorhomes
Security products & protection
Spa, wellness
Specialty Services
Sports Equipment
Sports Mem, Cards & Fan Shop
Tickets
Tools
Toys & Games
Training & Education Services
Travel
Trucks & Vans
Utility & Work Trailers
Video Games
Volunteer opportunities
Wanted
Web Design & Tech
Wedding / Bridal
World of Good

This 160x160 px banner is for rent!

 

More about featured ads... ID: 970154
 
Date added: 10-11-2015

seeking condo apartment rooms to rent

Category: For Rent - Housing Wanted


How soon to rent soonRent Amount 300- 600 a month Seeking how many Rooms studio to oneSeeking on what floor ground level preferablyPets small dog toy breed and one bombay catWilling to pay one time pet deposit yesLeasing Terms at least 6-8 months or month to monthAmenities access to laundry facilities bathroom yard kitchen internet Cleanliness Very CleanLocation Anything that s NOT North of Ming Ave. being close to any grocery store would be a plus as well as a few miles from Ming Ave. would be ideal.Response preference Please respond via E-Mail Why am I a good tenant I keep my room and bathroom clean I clean up after myself if I use the kitchenI have rental references and regular references if necessary you will get your rent on time at the beginning of every month I keep to myselfNo reason to provide any parking because I cannot driveHello I am new to Bakersfield I am legally blind and am looking for an apartment studio or condo to rent for myself and my two furry daughters a cat and a dog both shown in the photos. I do have a boyfriend but he d only visit occasionally on the weekends as he does work all week. I do get supplement income so unless there s a dire emergency rent will always be on time every month. Ideally looking for something in the 400-600 range that has washer and dryer in or on premises kitchen with fridge and stove as I love to cook. In a safe neighborhood and near grocery stores. Preferably on the first floor as I do ride my bike and hauling my bike up and down stairs can be a little rough to accompany my visual disability.I am looking to save some money as I m going to be moving near my sister sometime next year. As previously mentioned I do own one small dog and one cat the cat would be in the room with me as well as the dog. The dog would go outside on occasion to do her business and I would clean up after her. I am also willing to pay a one time deposit for my pets as well. I ride my bike walk or take the bus.I ll be looking to volunteer and or work once my new place is established
Seller: corette Send message to the advertiser!
Price: 600 USD (US Dollar) convert »
Location: UNITED STATES, Bakersfield Map - UNITED STATES, Bakersfield

Report this ad!
 
Put this ad to Twitter! Share this ad on Twitter or Facebook! Put this ad to Facebook!
Post this ad to www.fastadpost.com with just a single click!!!
 
 
Featured ads  |  Categories   |   Services  |   Our partners  |  Contact us