Hey to all of you guys out there hope your having a great day Let me take this opportunity to introduce My name is Chaz and I live in Maple Lake Mn in Wright County. I m 59 years old and I m Gay and still haven t come completely out but am working on it. I ve been single all my life and went on a few dates with a couple of girls but there wasn t any sparks or fireworks between us igniting so I pretty much knew I was gay at that moment.I experimented some but that was about it. I m single and very lonely. Been a loner all my life and don t want to leave this world being lonely. being friendless and not being loved or know what love is between two people. I was born with a physical disability of hands and feet 3 fingers missing from my left hand and toes missing on both feet. I hope this won t deter you from meeting me and getting to know me. I m a pretty great guy all in all I m a very likeable guy and get along well with others and make friends easily. Despite my disabilities I have reached every goal that I ve set out to reach in my life and have accomplished many. Theres nothing to fear but fear itself. I graduated from high school in 1974 in California San Jose. Attended college for a year and a half in California. Also my parents and my 2 older brothers had a family business in Rockford Mn manufacturing matching vinyl vents for the siding industry.I would make pickups and deliveries ran punch presses and helped unload trucks. Slit Siding. Was there 20 years. I also worked at a treatment center in Maple Lake as a driver for 10 years. I have alot of hobbies and interests and just to name a few I like traveling camping fishing Like to watch all kinds of sports videos Icefishing going to movies Love Pizza and Chinese food Burgerking and Mcdonalds whatever I m up for anything. Anyways I m 5 11inches tall dark brn graying hair Dark brn eyes mustache broad shoulders a beer belly and a cut member between 6-7 inches long. What I would like to find is a guy who s 5 8-5 11 inches tall between the ages of 18-35 years of age no one over the age of 35. Blond or Black Hair Eyes blue or gree light or dark hazel or gray muscles tanned and toned. I know you guys are out there. If theres any guys that live in St.Cloud or Maple Lake just send me a message I don t bitr I just want to find a friend Alright Peace Chaz



There are a lot of advertisers on Advertigo. We cannot check them one by one.

You work hard for your money and you want a company you can rely on when you are buying or selling things. That’s why we want to help you protect yourself from fraud. In this section, you’ll find informative tips and other useful material to stay informed and help reduce your chances of falling victim to scammers.

Please understand that Advertigo.net is a free service to help buyers and sellers (and etc.) find one another. Advertigo.net is not involved in any transactions and can not police the actions of our many users.