Affordable Trustworthy Babysitter- IN MY HOME

Hey Parents My name is Isabel I am a 26 year old stay at home mom. I am married and I have two children of my own a 6 year old and an 8 month old. We are a very close fun family oriented bunch. My husband is a healthcare recruiter he works about 50 hours a week I am available immediately care will be provided in my home I have 15 years experience with chikdren. I worked as a certified caregiver in several facilities for elder care including dementia and alzheimers patients. I am a very honest caring kind person. I live near Camino Seco and 22nd street on the Eastside. I can provide all meals and snacks I have the day rate of 25 for up to 12 hours of care and 30 up to 16 hours. I also can be available for night care in my home at the same rates. For any questions or to set up a time to come see our home please feel free email me at kngmankids(at) LOOKING TO START ASAP



There are a lot of advertisers on Advertigo. We cannot check them one by one.

You work hard for your money and you want a company you can rely on when you are buying or selling things. That’s why we want to help you protect yourself from fraud. In this section, you’ll find informative tips and other useful material to stay informed and help reduce your chances of falling victim to scammers.

Please understand that is a free service to help buyers and sellers (and etc.) find one another. is not involved in any transactions and can not police the actions of our many users.