Autodetect location




This 160x160 px banner is for rent!


Category browser:

Go to categories!
Categories
Accounting/management
Advertising & media
Agriculture and Farming
Airplanes & helicopters
Announcements
Antiques
Art
Automotive Services
Baby
Bicycles
Boats, Ships, Water vehicles & Parts
Books
Business & Industrial
Cameras & Photo
Car parts
Caregivers & Baby Sitting
Carpool
Cars & 3-4 wheelers
Cell Phones & PDAs
Cleaning Services
Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
Collectibles
Computers & Networking
Construction & Remodeling
Counsellor and Healers Services
DVDs & Movies
Electronics
Employment & Jobs
Escort services (18+)
Events, festivals
Everything Else
Financial Services
Food and Beverage
For Rent - Apartments
For Rent - Commercial Lease
For Rent - Condos
For Rent - Houses
For Rent - Housing Wanted
For Rent - Mobile Homes
For Rent - Roommate
For Rent - Townhomes
For Rent - Vacation Homes
Free things
Garage Sales
General Entertainment
Gift Certificates
Giving Works
Health & Beauty
Hobbies & Crafts
Home Services
Hotel/Restaurant
Household & Furniture
Insurance
Jewelry & Watches
Lawn & Garden Services
Legal services
Lost & Found
Motorcycles, ATVs, Quads, 2 wheelers & Parts
Moving & Storage
Music
Musical Instruments
Office & Business Items
Office Services
Online marketing
Part time job
Personals - Casual Encounters
Personals - Men Seeking Men
Personals - Men Seeking Women
Personals - Missed Connections
Personals - Women Seeking Men
Personals - Women Seeking Women
Pet - Services & Stores
Pet - Supplies
Pets - Birds
Pets - Cats
Pets - Dogs
Pets - Fish & Reptile Pets
Pets - Free Pets to Good Home
Pets - Horses
Pets - Livestock
Pets - Lost & Found
Pets - Other
Pets - Trade or Wanted
Pottery & Glass
Real Estate - Commercial
Real Estate - Condos
Real Estate - Farms & Ranches
Real Estate - Homes
Real Estate - Land
Real Estate - Manufactured Homes
Real Estate - Other
Real Estate - Services
Real Estate - Time Shares
Real Estate - Townhomes
Real Estate - Vacation Homes
RV & Motorhomes
Security products & protection
Spa, wellness
Specialty Services
Sports Equipment
Sports Mem, Cards & Fan Shop
Tickets
Tools
Toys & Games
Training & Education Services
Travel
Trucks & Vans
Utility & Work Trailers
Video Games
Volunteer opportunities
Wanted
Web Design & Tech
Wedding / Bridal
World of Good

This 160x160 px banner is for rent!

 

More about featured ads... ID: 8748075
 
Date added: 30-04-2019

Can i be loved?

Category: Personals - Women Seeking Men
Religion: Christianity Marital Status: never been married Kids: no kids Languages spoken: German, Little English My personality traits are: I am very romantic, kind, with a sense of humor, sincere, faithful, reliable woman who loves the comfort of home. Family for me is the most important thing. I always liked to learn new things and to continue the studies every day. I admire to a healthy a way of life. I love the variety of outdoor activities, swimming, traveling, tennis. I love to draw and dance. The most important thing in a relationship between a man and a woman is a mutual understanding, try to make happy your loved one, give him my love, warmth, care, help him in all matters. Be both happy and enjoy every day spent together! If you want to live in happiness, love, friendship, reliability, and harmony, you can write to me. The life is fine and surprising, enjoy and try to see around only the positive! I like these kinds of music: pop, rok, jazz, disco, I usually read: Novels, adventures, newspapers, magazines. I like to go out to/ and: The cinema, theatre, restaurant, disco-bar, karaoke to meet friends, to walk in wood on fresh air, to leave on a picnic. My favorite cuisine: Russian, Italian, Japanese, European. I like these physical activities: Fitness, ski, volleyball. More about me: I am the romantic woman who wants to meet the second half and to have happy relations. When I work I serious and responsible when I have a rest I cheerful and carefree. I like to communicate with people, I have a good sense of humor. I love children and animals, I like walks, doing on fresh air sports exercises. I like to prepare for a meal and to cover a beautiful table. I love a coziness and it is warm in the house. We can talk directly via email, I m kinda new to this online stuff. Kinda nervous. I ll delete my post, so we can talk more via email. sr12c AT Hot/ / / / / / / mail dot com Age group of a partner: 21-60 My perception of an ideal relationship: I dream to meet romantic sincere the man which has serious intentions to start serious relations and to create a happy family in the future. I want a happy life with my loved husband. I want to have healthy and happy children. I like the coffee house industry, so I want to carry on a coffee business too.I want to be with a vigorous, healthy and true-bred man. My elect should be kind, gentle, careful. I am a woman who also wants simple female happiness. I want to have a man who will love me and care of me. He should love children and the family center.
Seller: Rose112 Send message to the advertiser!
Website: Clickable links available at featured ads.

Location: UNITED STATES, Phoenix Map - UNITED STATES, Phoenix

Report this ad!
 
 
Featured ads  |  Categories   |   Services  |   Our partners  |  Contact us