1350 room for rent in Upper East Side

Call 201-845-7300 for more information. Sublet.com Listing ID 2824975. 1 BEDROOM IN LARGE 2 BEDROOM PRIME EAST 70s location. AVAILABLE SEPT 1 Im looking to rent out the other bedroom in my large two bedroom located in the east 70s and 1st avenue. With the exception of your room the apartment is fully furnished so only need to bring a bed dressers desk. The apartment is situated in a beautiful area of the UES with a ton of convenient stores (Duane reade starbucks 1 block away NYSC one block away grocery stores TD Bank) and cool restaurants bars nearby. Ive been in this apartment for the last 6 years and absolutely love my neighborhood Its quiet enough that its not chaotic but theres enough going on that I feel comfortable at all hours of the night. The bedroom is approximately 10x12 and can fit a double bed dresser and desk. There is no closet in your room but a small wardrobe would fit depending on your other dressers. There is an entry way with tables a full living room with sofa loveseat large TV and coffee table kitchen bathroom and two bedrooms. This is a 3rd floor walkup in a small quiet building. Super lives right around the corner. There is no laundry in the building but a very clean laundromat a block and a half away. There are also several options to send it out nearby. Rent is 1350 month with a one month security deposit required up front. This is a sublet so looking for someone to stay through the end of December and we can discuss the possibility of a longer stay from there if it works out... We would split electricity and cable which run about 130 or so each a month. Looking for a roommate between the ages of 26-36. I freelance and often WORK FROM HOME so would prefer someone that has a 9-5. About me - Im 30 easy going fun drama free. I am extremely clean and like a clean home (cant deal with bugs haha) so I like to keep the apartment immaculate and hope you would do the same It would be cool to have a roomie to hang out with on occasion but I also like to work from home and keep a bit to myself. NOT looking for someone who plans on having people over all the time or has a significant other that will always be over - looking to share with not two Looking for someone reliable respectful and mature. Rent must be paid on the 1st of the month. Looking for someone easy going and CLEAN I have a little yorkie so must be okay with small dogs Hes very sweet though may bark a bit before he gets to know you I can show the apartment any day this week. Please let me know Thank you ) For more details .



There are a lot of advertisers on Advertigo. We cannot check them one by one.

You work hard for your money and you want a company you can rely on when you are buying or selling things. That’s why we want to help you protect yourself from fraud. In this section, you’ll find informative tips and other useful material to stay informed and help reduce your chances of falling victim to scammers.

Please understand that Advertigo.net is a free service to help buyers and sellers (and etc.) find one another. Advertigo.net is not involved in any transactions and can not police the actions of our many users.