Hello I am a stay at home Mom of two 5 years old children. I am currently looking to watch children in my home (3 years and more) I have experience with kids and I will treat yours with the same love and respect. I also have a drop off program for those who want occasional care while they shop or go to an appointment. OUR PROGRAM OFFERS - Healthy meals drinks and snacks. - Spanish program. - Flexible schedule to fit your child s need. - Save and clean environment with no pets and no smoking. - Diverse activities games music art & craft outdoor play and much more. - Reasonable rates. I will be working with a small group of kids so please feel free to email any time to speak with me with any questions. Please note that I don t like to give out any personal information online so email me if you are interested and I will provide you with my information at that time. Thank you so much for your time I look forward to speak with you.



There are a lot of advertisers on Advertigo. We cannot check them one by one.

You work hard for your money and you want a company you can rely on when you are buying or selling things. That’s why we want to help you protect yourself from fraud. In this section, you’ll find informative tips and other useful material to stay informed and help reduce your chances of falling victim to scammers.

Please understand that is a free service to help buyers and sellers (and etc.) find one another. is not involved in any transactions and can not police the actions of our many users.